Chapter Officials

These are the current officials of the chapter, responsible for all chapter activities, welcoming new members & road safety during ride outs – They can be contacted by the relevant links or by the contact form here.

President:- Bro. Kevin Milne

Lodge:- PM of Keith Lodge of Peterhead No.56

Rides:- Harley Davidson Fatbob

Contact Here

Vice President:- Bro. Ross Fraser
(aka The Tinman)

Lodge:- St Aethans No.1227

Rides:- Yamaha MT10

Contact Here



Warden:- Bro. Ian Smith

Lodge:- St. Congans No.922

Rides:- BMW GS1200, Aprilla RSV Mille

Contact Here

Road Captain:- Simon Whitmore

Lodge:- St. Aethan’s No.1227


Contact Here

error: Content is protected !!